Dates d’arrivée pour les cours “Dirigeants”

Dates: 
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Sunday, août 2, 2015
Sunday, août 16, 2015
Sunday, août 30, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Sunday, November 22, 2015
French